Friends

Photovoices - www.photovoicesinternational.org
The Orangutan Tropical Peatland Project Outrop - www.outrop.com
Starling Resources - http://starlingresources.com/what-we-do.php    
Mongabay - http://news.mongabay.com/2013/0411-dharsono-interview-katingan.html  
Green School -  http://www.greenschool.org/
The Turquoise Mountain Foundation - http://www.turquoisemountain.org/

Ecoluxe London - www.ecoluxelondon.org/info.html
Retrouvius Design - http://www.retrouvius.com/docs/home.php
West Egg - http://www.westegg.co.uk
Francesca's Paints - http://www.francescaspaint.com/
Langar Hall Country House Hotel - http://www.langarhall.com/
Suzi Boyle - http://www.suzi-boyle.com
Jenny Budzynski www.miss-ingredient.com 
Scented Narcissi - http://www.scentednarcissi.co.uk
Nature Warm -  www.naturewarm.co.uk
The Band Boutique - http://www.thebandboutique.co.uk
Minha Casa, Meu Mundo http://minhacasameumundo.blogspot.com

Directories

Green Union - http://www.greenunion.co.uk
The Wedding Directory - http://www.theweddingdirectory.co.uk
Wedding Ideas Magazine - http://www.wedding-ideas-magazine.com
The House Directory - http://www.thehousedirectory.com
Ethical Junction - http://www.ethical-junction.org
The Green Providers Directory http://www.search-for-me.co.uk

Shows

Chelsea Flower Show - www.rhs.org.uk
Home - http://www.home-london.net
Christmas World - www.messefrankfurt.com
Burghley Horse Trials/ The Green Lifestyle Pavilion - http://www.greenlifestylepavilion.co.uk
Autumn Fair - http://www.autumnfair.com/
Spring Fair- http://www.springfair.com/
Pulse London - http://www.pulse-london.com/